No minimum order is required. Orders under $50.00 are subject to service charge.
(for Michigan residents only) Please provide a valid certificate of your resale permit number or a 6% sales tax will be charged.
Under Michigan law, it is illegal to present a check or bank draft as payment if you know there are not enough funds in the bank account it is drawn on to cover the payment or if the account is overdrawn. It is also illegal if you write a check on an account that you know is closed or does not exist.
All orders are F.O.B. our warehouse. All title, risk insurance, and charges pass to the buyer when shipment leaves our warehouse. Any claims for damaged goods must be made by the customer with the carrier.
Any special pricing or quotations are subject to change and are only valid on your signed acceptance of our Proforma Invoice. Discounts are available for volume orders, prepaid orders, and scheduled shipments to qualifying distributors or volume users.
All sales are final. To return merchandise you must obtain a return authorization number and is subject to a 20% restocking fee. Only product in new condition will be accepted for credit.
Warranty of all products will be free from factory defects and workmanship for 90 days unless otherwise documented. Purchaser must ship merchandise to factory, accompanied with a copy of the original sales receipt. We reserve the right to inspect and return any product that has been determined defective from misuse or abuse. No cash refunds are allowed, only replacement of the same or like merchandise.
C.O.D. accounts can be set up for your company by providing 3 trade references and your bank information.
A payment by check on receipt of goods account can be opened by applying to our credit department. On approval of credit payment is due within 10 days of invoice.
On approval by our credit department, payment is due within 30 days and accounts can take an additional 2% discount from invoice if paid withing 10 days. Minimum orders may be required.